My Cart

Close

CREATIVE ALCHEMY 2020 MASTERCLASSES

Designer: Davide De Angelis Visual Alchemy

$147.00
Quantity
- +

In the Creative Alchemy Masterclasses, Davide De Angelis with guide and teach you some of the most effective and highly creative ways to create a truly inspirational, evocative and powerful vision. You will discover how to work very magically with what you create, shaping into a potent holding pattern or context that will empower, enrich and guide your actions. You will learn the key principles Davide used to attract truly astonishing clients such as the iconic David Bowie, Virgin and Sony. And you will learn how to reach and speak to a global audience with your creations and business adventures. Crucially you will learn how to become a Creative Alchemist, infusing your work and ideas with a tangible sense of value, so you can generate the money and opportunities you deserve.

Secure your place on the Creative Alchemy Masterclasses Now!

Normal price for the Masterclasses is $197 USD

If you book before Saturday 14th December 2019, you get the incredible 'Early Bird' price of $147 USD!

The live masterclasses will be held on Tuesday 14th of January 2020 and Friday 17th of January 2020 at 7.30pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) UK, London

 2.30pm, Eastern Standard Time in USA (GMT-5)

1.30pm, Central Standard Time Time in USA (GMT-6)

12.30pm, Mountain Standard Time in USA (GMT-7)

11.30am, Pacific Standard Time in USA (GMT-8)

Includes Q&A Response video plus one month follow up Creative Alchemy 2020 Synthesis session on Friday 14th February 2020

ALL THE MASTERCLASSES, THE Q&A AND THE SYNTHESIS SESSION WILL BE RECORDED SO DON'T WORRY IF FOR ANY REASON YOU MISS A LIVE MASTERCLASS!

Normal price for the Masterclasses is $197 USD

If you book before Saturday 14th December 2019, you get the the incredible 'Early Bird' price of $147 USD!

Normal price for the Masterclasses is $197 USD

If you book before Saturday 14th December 2019, you get the incredible 'Early Bird' price of $147 USD!

Secure your place on the Creative Alchemy Masterclasses Now

"Davide's work is potent visual alchemy" David Bowie